Daily Archives: June 12, 2011

Radical Gay Family Agenda 6/12/11

Do you ever have one of those days where you just don’t feel like doing anything? Yesterday was one of those days for me. It was so nice to relax and not worry about my radical gay agenda. I did not even get dressed until after lunch! We spent the day playing with our daughter, watching movies, and having dinner with great friends.

Today, I am happy to inform you, I think our radical gay agenda reached a family in Georgia. I heard that someone got divorced there. I just know it must have been because we played Candyland with my daughter. With all those sticky red licorice squares, there had to be some adverse reaction that caused the demise of that Georgian marriage. I got stuck on the licorice twice, so be on the lookout for another marriage failure soon.

My daughter is “helping” her dad organize CD’s today. I think the alphabetical order in which they are usually in is being rudely interrupted. The next time we are looking for our Liza fix we will probably find her between Cher and Madonna. Our little diva is sure to mix up all the other divas. At any rate, she is feeling important today helping to organize our radical gay life.

I think a little time in the pool this afternoon is in order. Our daughter is doing a great job learning to swim and enjoys her time in the water with her dads. We will have a nice family dinner tonight to discuss how our radical gay agenda will reach Nebraska tomorrow as I travel through the great state for three days for beef training. Those corn-fed boys are in for some terror!