Radical gay Family Agenda 6/26/11

Today is my birthday. My radical gay family agenda consists of floating in the pool with my family and eating cake all day long. Screw the diet! I have already received 39 kisses from my sweet daughter and a wonderful rendition of The Happy Birthday song. My birthday wish is for TOTAL gay world domination and the complete destruction of the sanctity of marriage. Get to work on my wish, folks, I’m taking the day off!

2 responses to “Radical gay Family Agenda 6/26/11

  1. Happy Birthday I hope is a Radically Wonderful Day!
    -Dana

  2. Happy Birthday! Your posts make me laugh so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

