Radical Gay Family Agenda 6/3/11

I have been really busy in New Orleans packing. I have not had time to use my computer. I apologize for not being on here spreading my radical gay agenda. Please be assured I have been doing my best to spread my agenda in person. New Orleans will never be the same after my presence. Oh, the debauchery I have caused.

I hope to be back to my regular routine and destroying heterosexual marriages from the comfort of my South Carolina home by Sunday. I will do my best to continue the path of destruction on the drive back home in my Penske truck. The mighty Mississippi has nothing on me.

I have been talking to my daughter every day on the phone. She is having a blast with her grandma. I understand she has been swimming every day and is getting her tan on. I can’t wait to see my little Coppertone cutie.

Please forgive my brevity, I am a bit exhausted. My gay agenda is too much to bear some days!

5 responses to “Radical Gay Family Agenda 6/3/11

  1. Jennifer Lockett

    Cutting a swath of gay agenda right through the south, akin to Sherman I see! Why am I seeing nothing on the news of all the conversions to homosexuality and destructions of ‘traditional’ marriage? You must not be doing your job very well… 😉

  2. Tommy – I was so bored yesterday without your blog that I almost had an actual conversation with my husband. Luckily I was able to hold out until today for a “radical” fix and am positive I can ignore him now for a least another day or two. Thoughts of your road trip through the red states of this country spreading your radical agenda should get me safely to Monday. Enjoy the weekend and drive safely. – Sallie

  3. lol @ Sallie… I too was bored to tears that I actually got caught up on some work and cleaned my office in anticipation of the next radical fix… And to my joy there it was this morning ! I have been revisiting the previous blogs to get my fix and daily agenda motivation laughing out loud while my bewildered husband stares at me …. Tommy travel safely and gives us a wave as you pass through..
    -Dana

Leave a Reply

