Radical Gay Family Agenda 5/18/11

I got home early enough last night to get my hugs and kisses from my little angel. I love walking in the door from a long day of work with her running to me yelling, “daddy, daddy, you’re home!” What a wonderful way to end the day. I got to hug her goodnight, kiss her boo boo on her elbow (she was climbing a tree at school and bumped her arm), and listen to her dad sing her favorite song, Edelweiss. I think that song should become our radical gay theme tune. It speaks of “blossoms of snow” and “blessings”, how sinister.

Today I will be catching up on some work before getting in carpool line. School is only a half day today. I think I will treat my daughter to lunch at her favorite “lady’s luncheon” place. It looks like Roz’s Rice Mill Cafe’ for a sloppy PB&J and some “girl” talk. It might be time for a mani/pedi too. My mom is in town this week, so we will probably take a ride up to her condo to say hello as well. I can’t wait to tell her about all the marriages we have destroyed this week with our radical gay family agenda. She is in on our radical agenda and loves to hear my stories.

I plan to make a nice healthy dinner for the family tonight. The diet Jeff and I are on is going well and we have to stay on our radical path. I can almost brush my teeth without my belly wiggling. Looks like more grilled chicken and steamed broccoli for us! I could devour some cheesecake right about now but I am going to be good.

Dinner conversation tonight will probably consist of a plan to increase the divorce rate of Governors who father children outside of their marriage. I can see some momentum in this area. Watch out California!

One response to “Radical Gay Family Agenda 5/18/11

  1. carl valloric

    Hey Guys,
    I love the blog, very funny… hugs to all.

Leave a Reply

